brotherskrot.blogg.se

Stonehearth game nemo
Stonehearth game nemo





stonehearth game nemo

Active development, in alpha, looking good for 2018. Slated for early 2018, probably will make it by mid-late 2018 at worst given the progress they’ve shown. Still in development, no clear release timing.īattletech: Estimated May 2017. Though they’re making noises about being at the stage where they’re finalizing for launch.īard’s Tale IV: Estimated Oct. People have been playing betas for years – they are on release 48 – so perhaps I should make an exception to my “I’ll wait until it’s finished to play” on this one since it seems like they’re content to be in eternal early access. I’m guessing later than January but will finally hit in 2018.

stonehearth game nemo

It’s in private Alpha now with estimate of beta in November and ship in Dec./January.

stonehearth game nemo

Stonehearth game nemo update#

Still sending progress reports, looking like it might finally ship in 2018 if the last update isn’t overly optimistic.Īlso from 2012, the Quest for Glory sequel Hero-U from Corey and Lori Cole. Funded on, original estimated ship date February, 2013. My oldest unshipped Kickstarter is Two Guys SpaceVenture, the unofficial Space Quest sequel. I have six Kickstarter games that are late five are looking almost definite for 2018, but the oldest of them I’ll play when I play it and I’m not putting any bets on ship dates as this point. RiffTrax Wants to Riff TWILIGHT Live in Theaters Nationwide! Thimbleweed Park: A New Classic Point & Click Adventure!ĬOOLEST COOLER: 21st Century Cooler that’s Actually Cooler The Electron: Cellular dev kit with a global data plan Sunless Skies - the sequel to Sunless Sea Of everything on there, I’ve received everything that I should have by now.







Stonehearth game nemo